Kontakt

Tanel Samm

Tegevjuht, promootor

tanel@monstermusic.ee

Andreas Lukin (ELC)

Lavaproduktsiooni juht

andreas@elcomandante.ee

Kaimar Taal

Projektijuht

kaimar@monstermusic.ee

Siim Sups

Avalikud suhted

siim@monstermusic.ee

Riina Ries

Turundus

riina@monstermusic.ee

Inga Taal

Kaubanduse juht

inga@monstermusic.ee

MONSTER MUSIC OÜ,
Pärnu mnt 28,
Tallinn Harjumaa 10141
Reg no: 12146246
VAT: EE101540689